Keep Window On Top With Ctl+F8 on Windows 7- Useful for playing videos while doing other work


Damned McDonalds! How can they trademark something as basic as I’m Loving It! ..
Risking infringement, I will say I’m loving it.
Discovered two cool new tools…
1. Firefox Plugin: Easy YouTube Downloader – quickly downloads videos. My special interest is in songs with lyrics
2. Window on Top frin skybn.com. Neat utility that works in Win 7 and puts my MPlayer window on top allowing me to hear songs and look at lyrics while I am working on other things.

I’m lovin it!

PS: I download songs, learn/disambiguate the lyrics and then delete the files.

Leave a Reply

